• Board of Directors/Staff

  • 2018 Board of Directors

     

  • Terri Couteau

    We Logo Anything/Advanced Embroidery & Promotions

    115 Norma Jean Blvd.
    Smithville, TX 78957
    512-581-1784
    terri@welogoanything.com


  • Image result for richard latham smithville

    Richard D. Latham

    Arts & Culture Committee Chair
    Community Volunteer

     

     


  • Gwendolyn Watkins

    Board Secretary
    Totally Hooked Team, Keller Williams Realty

    PO Box 4
    Smithville, TX 78957
    Cell: 512-332-6070
    gwatkins@kw.com 


  • Ana Murray

    Education Comm. Chair
    Smithville ISD 

    344 Flower Hill Rd
    Smithville, TX 78957
    512-304-0933
    Amurray1269@live.com


  • Sharon Foerster 

    Board Chairperson
    Casino Night Chair

    Texas Dept. of Public Safety

    1725 Riverchase Ave.
    Smithville, Texas 78957
    512-921-0751
    sharon.foerster@dps.texas.gov


  • Jill Strube

    Keep Smithville Beautiful Committee Chair
    Economic Development Committee Co-Chair

    City of Smithville
    Smithville, TX 78957
    512-237-3282
     


  • April Daniels

    Executive Director
    Smithville Area Chamber of Commerce

    Festival of Lights Chair
    ​Economic Development Committee Co-Chair

    602 Wilkes Street
    Smithville, TX 78957
    Cell:  512-360-7397
    april.daniels@smithvilletx.org


  • Martha Chabot

    Education Committee/Career Day

    Business Solutions Representative
    Workforce Solutions of Bastrop County

    (512) 303-3916, ext. 2014


  • Debbie Denny

    Chair, Membership Committee
    Debbie Denny Media Solutions

    702 Jefferson Street
    Bastrop, TX 78602
    Cell: 512-844-3930
    ddenny001@gmail.com


  • Melissa Mitchell

    Wingfest Committee Chair

    mmitchell@bsu.edu


  • Samella Williams
    Sam's Hair Salon

    Community Volunteer​
    503 Gazley, Smithville, TX 78957
    (512) 237-4748


  • Otilia Sanchez

    Texas Photo Festival Committee

    Community Volunteer/Smithville Public Library

    512-699-4585
    tseskosi@yahoo.com


  • Danne Absher  

    TX Photo Fest Chair

    Community Volunteer

    507 Olive Street
    Home 512 237 2542

    d.absher@sbcglobal.net


  • Bridgette Padgett

    Office Manager/Event Coordinator

    bridgett.padgett@smithvilletx.org

     


  • Dina Trew
    Towers Nursing Home
    ​410 Patton Cove
    ​Bastrop, TX 78602

    (512) 308-7779

  • Linda Bauer

    The Winning Shot Photography

    426 Kelley Road
    Bastrop, TX 78602
    512-689-0297
    lgbauerphotography@gmail.com

  • Tootsie "T" Warnke

    Golden Girls Boutique
    114 Main Street
    Smithville, TX 78957

    (512) 581-2629
     

  • Bridgette Padgett
    ​Office Manager/Event Coordinator

    Jesyka Moore
    Office Administrator

  • Upcoming Events Upcoming Events