• Board of Directors/Staff

  • 2016 Board of Directors

  • Mac Simpson

    Board Chairman
    Modern Woodmen

    280 Akalba
    Bastrop, TX 78602
    Cell: 512-773-7644  
    mac.w.simpson@mwarep.org


  • Terri Couteau

    Incoming Board Chair
    Advanced Embroidery & Promotions

    331 La Reata Trail,
    Smithville, TX 78957
    Cell: 512-581-1784
    terri@welogoanything.com


  • Image result for richard latham smithville

    Richard D. Latham

    Arts & Culture Committee Chair
    Community Volunteer

     

     


  • Gwendolyn Watkins

    Board Secretary
    Totally Hooked Team, Keller Williams Realty

    PO Box 4
    Smithville, TX 78957
    Cell: 512-332-6070
    gwatkins@kw.com 


  • William A. Gordon  

    Tourism Comm. Chair

    Smithville City Council Member
    Community Volunteer

    P.O. Box 814
    Smithville, TX  78957
    512-589-8154
    dsp@prismnet.com


  • Ana Murray

    Education Comm. Chair
    Smithville ISD 

    344 Flower Hill Rd
    Smithville, TX 78957
    512-304-0933
    Amurray1269@live.com


  • Sharon Foerster 

    Casino Night Chair

    Texas Dept. of Public Safety

    1725 Riverchase Ave.
    Smithville, Texas 78957
    512-921-0751
    sharon.foerster@dps.texas.gov


  • Jill Strube

    Keep Smithville Beautiful Committee Chair

    City of Smithville
    Smithville, TX 78957
    512-237-3282
     


  • April Daniels

    Executive Director
    Smithville Area Chamber of Commerce

    Festival of Lights Chair
    Keep Smithville Beautiful Chair

    602 Wilkes Street
    Smithville, TX 78957
    Cell:  512-360-7397
    april.daniels@smithvilletx.org


  • John Chabot

    John Chabot “The Caterer”
    Seton Smithville Reg. Hosp.

    800 E. HWY 71
    Smithville, TX 78957
    512-308-7131
    chabot41@yahoo.com


  • Debbie Denny

    Co-Chair Membership
    Debbie Denny Media Solutions

    702 Jefferson Street
    Bastrop, TX 78602
    Cell: 512-844-3930
    ddenny001@gmail.com


  • Stefani O’Donald

    Festival of Lights & Thunder on the Colorado Committee
    Texas Associates Insurors

    P.O. Box 29 
    Smithville, TX 78957
    Wk:  512-360-6000
    Cell:  512-771-4525
    stefani@txassoc.com


  • Harold “Skeeter” Sewart

    Smithville Film Commission
    Community Volunteer

    137 Ann Powell Road
    Smithville, TX 78957
    512-237-1154
    Cell: 512-360-7617 (T)
    Flysktr1@gmail.com


  • Otilia Sanchez

    Community Volunteer/Smithville Public Library

    512-699-4585
    tseskosi@yahoo.com


  • Caroline McClimon

    Airing of the Quilts
    Morris & McClimon, Attorneys at Law

    219 Main Street
    Smithville, TX 78957
    512-921-0751
    caroline@themorrislawfirm.com  


  • Danne Absher  

    TX Photo Fest Chair

    Community Volunteer

    507 Olive Street
    Home 512 237 2542
    Cell - 512 237 0300
    d.absher@sbcglobal.net


  • Susan Curry

     PR/Communications
     SV Business Alliance

    400 3rd Avenue
    Smithville TX 78957
    Cell: (281) 770-7514
    Susancurry47@yahoo.com


  • Upcoming Events Upcoming Events